Language Services Offered: Translations & Tutoring

Please excuse me today but I will be using my blog to advertise my linguistic services. 🙂

As you all know, times are tough lately and one has to do, what one has to do, to survive in this competitive world. I also like to think of myself as a “go-getter”, so this is me “going and getting”. 😀

So if you come across my blog and see this “advert” and know of someone who might be in need of a service mentioned, please pass my details on.

Please Note:

*Tutoring and Conversation classes are local to Munich, Germany only.

*Translation work is done internationally, using electronic means.

Thanks and be awesomely blessed!

Cláudia

Language Services Offered

English, French & Portuguese Language Teaching

• For groups or one-to-one training
• Focused on the needs of the learner(s)
• All levels – beginners to advanced
• Nachhilfe (Bavarian syllabus)
-Grundschule
-Realschule
-Gymnasium

Translation Services

English to French/ Portuguese/ Spanish/ Italian/ German/ Afrikaans
French/ Portuguese/ Spanish/ Italian/ German/ Afrikaans to English

Translations for any other combination of languages is also done.

i.e. Portuguese to German  or Spanish to French etc.

Other Services include:

Proofreading, editing, creative writing assistance, conversational classes for individuals and groups

For more information, quotations or tutoring prices, contact me at
claudia_de_nobrega@web.de

4 Comments

  1. Wish you best of luck in your language and translation business.

  2. I hope for the best for you and this new venture, Claudia!

    • Thank you so much. I also need lots of prayer… 🙂
      The Lord is good and He has His hand in all I do…. always for His glory.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

