Don’t Waste Your Cancer

Maybe as a cancer survivor, I am touched a little more than others, about this video clip.

I have shared this before on Facebook, but I just really feel the urge to share this again.

The clip is about a man named Zac Smith, who had beaten cancer previously but only to have it return again. This time treatment is not working but His faith in God and in the miraculous healing of God, is what keeps him going. But the greatest impression he leaves on me, each and everytime I see this videoclip, is what he says at the end. He has such a peace about him. A peace that can only come from having the Lord in his life…

“If God chooses to heal me, then God is God and God is good. If God chooses not to heal me and allows me to die, God is still God and God is still good! To God be the Glory!”

Be awesomely blessed!

Cláudia

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

