“Whatever It Takes” – Song for ‘Dug Down Deep’

Good Morning friends! 🙂

I should be in on my way out the door right now but I couldn’t leave, without posting something for all of you.

Yesterday, I posted my Book Review on Joshua Harris’ new book ‘Dug Down Deep’. You can find it under “Recent Post”.

So today I leave you with a song about the book.

Joshua Harris had his friend, Curtis Allen, who is a pastor and also moonlights as the hip-hop artist, Voice, create a hip-hop, musical interpretation of the heart of the book. The result is the song “Whatever it Takes.”

I thought it was a pretty cool song and I hope you enjoy it too!

Have a great weekend! 🙂

Be awesomely blessed!

Cláudia

1 Comment

  1. nice song 🙂 has kind of a 90’s vibe about it


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

