Seeking First the Kingdom

There was a time in my life where all I was, was career minded/orientated and I wanted success.

Then a great thing happened to me. I found myself knocking at Jesus’ door and asking Him to take me into His arms and allow me to live for His glory. Allowing me to be “successful” for  Him and His Kingdom.

Materialistic things of this world mean very little to me now a days. My attitudes have changed and I am happier than ever, even in the hardships. All that matters now in my life is ‘Living for His Glory’. I can’t believe I ever wanted anything else.

This song from Tim Hughes, is probably on the very top of my favourite songs and it is more of a Prayer to me, than a song because it is my heart’s desire and prayer, to live for HIM and His GLORY!

Be awesomely blessed friends!

Cláudia

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

